프레스 룸

LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie Fiolleau
Tel : + 33 (0)1 43 16 02 32
이메일 : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
LEGIC Ltd.
Marzena TREJNIS
Tel : + 48 22 6375757
이메일 : marzena.trejnis@legic.com.pl
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
Tel : (+351) 21 011 33 22
이메일 : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
Beltissimo, s.r.o
Veronika Matúšů
Tel : +420 225 384 656
이메일 : veronika.matusu@belt.cz
LUNAR HARE
Veronika Matúšů
이메일 : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
RAM PACIFIC
Mellisa Goh
Fax : + 65 6842 28 41
이메일 : melissagoh@rampacific.com.sg
IBEYOSTUDIO
Stina Barkow
Tel : +46 8 328801
이메일 : Stina@ibeyostudio.se
SPARKLE
Althea Neri
Tel : +41 (0)22 700 83 83
이메일 : press@sparkle.ch
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
Tel : +02 2722 8898
이메일 : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Tharinee PHANSAKULWONG
이메일 : tharinee@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Zeynep TUMAY
이메일 : zeyneptuma@demsagroup.com
Prestige Vietnam
Nguyen Trong Binh
Tel : +84 4 514 5640
이메일 : tb.nguyen@prestigevietnam.com.vn
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
이메일 : c.mejia@estibol.com
Estibol
Liraz Rosianki
이메일 : liraz@alpha-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
Tel : + 52 55 53 73 19 75
이메일 : alejandra@tailorpr.com
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
이메일 : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
CHALHOUB
Carla El Maalouli
Tel : +971 4 804 5500
이메일 : Carla.ElMaalouli@mailmac.net
BNA
Nicole Mak
Tel : +603 2148 7235
이메일 : nicolemak@bna.com.ny
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
Tel : + 81 03-3478-1705
이메일 : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Olivia DERRICOTT
Tel : + 44 (0) 20 7253 3000
이메일 : olivia@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
Tel : +49 89 46 22 46 344
이메일 : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Helen TIREKIDIS
Tel : + 612 9810 6811
이메일 : helen@huntleather.com.au
SUPORTE COMMUNICACAO
Renata Grabert / Mirela Malaman
이메일 : rgrabert@suportecomunicacao.com.br
이메일 : redacao9@suportecomunicacao.com.br
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Gina Hwang
Tel : + 82 2 725 1505
이메일 : yjhwang@longchampkorea.co.kr
NOTA BENE
Isabel CAMARA
Tel : + 34 91 308 16 04
이메일 : i-camara@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Erin Culison
Tel : + 1 646 747 3015
이메일 : erin@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
Tel : +358 10 666 4682
이메일 : teemu@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Maria Patrikiou
이메일 : m.patrikiou@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Isabel Yao
Tel : +86(21) 3255 2675
이메일 : IsabelYAO@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
Tel : +852 9552 0346
이메일 : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Stella Latief
Tel : +62 21 572 5210
이메일 : stellalatief@yahoo.com
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
Tel : + 39 02 89096012
이메일 : Fabio@negrifirman.com
Abouadal
Cynthia Saad
이메일 : cynthia.saab@abouadal.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album