프레스 룸

Leila FLISS
이메일 : com.marketing@mailleclub.com
Salman BUKHARI
이메일 : salman.b@teamdoit.in
Daniella RONCAJOLO
이메일 : droncajolo@longchampusa.com
BBPR
Maren RIEBE
이메일 : maren@bbpr.at
2activePR
Andreea MORITZ
이메일 : andreea.moritz@2activepr.ro
SPARKLE
Althéa MANI
이메일 : press@sparkle.ch
Longchamp
Aurélie FRITSCH
이메일 : a.fritsch@longchamp.com.sg
LUNAR HARE
Olga FILICHEVA
이메일 : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
Presstigecom
Katerina GLUNTZ
이메일 : katerina.gluntz@presstigecom.com
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
이메일 : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
PPGroup
Chanthika TOWPRAYOON
이메일 : chanthika@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Mina ESEN
이메일 : minaesen@demsagroup.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
이메일 : c.mejia@estibol.com
Alpa Cosmetics
Liraz Rosianki
이메일 : liraz@alpa-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
이메일 : alejandra@tailorpr.com
Holdal Group
Cynthia Saab
이메일 : cynthia.saab@holdalgroup.com
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
이메일 : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
LEGIC Ltd.
Filip WIENCEK
이메일 : filip.wiencek@legic.com.pl
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
이메일 : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
이메일 : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Rachael GRAYER
이메일 : rachael@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
이메일 : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Elisa RICCO
이메일 : elisa.ricco@huntleather.com.au
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Jenny CHOI
이메일 : sjchoi@longchamp.co.fr
NOTA BENE
Laura CABEZON
이메일 : l-cabezon@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Nancy CUOCCI
이메일 : nancy@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
이메일 : teemu.leino@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Androniki ARIFAKI
이메일 : a.arifaki@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Pupa TANG
이메일 : pupatang@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
이메일 : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
Luxuri Group
Stella Latief
이메일 : stella.latief@luxurigroup.co.id
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
이메일 : fabio@negrifirman.com
Longchamp
Jesly HIENG
이메일 : k.hieng@longchamp.com.my
Chalhoub Group
Joyce SALLOUM
이메일 : joyce.salloum@mailmac.net
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
이메일 : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album